Last Visited »

Task Force Meetings, Agendas & Minutes

Charter Review Task Force Meetings
Date and Location
Agenda Get Acrobat!
Minutes Get Acrobat!

Task Force Meeting
Tuesday, June 26, 2012
Stephen P. Clark Center, 18th Floor
111 N.W. 1St Street
9:00 a.m.

Public Hearing Meeting
Wednesday, June 20, 2012
Stephen P. Clark Center, Commission Chambers
111 N.W. 1st Street
6 p.m.

Task Force Meeting
Wednesday, June 20, 2012
Stephen Clark Center, Commission Chambers
111 N.W. 1st Street
5 p.m.

Task Force Meeting
Wednesday, June 6, 2012
Stephen P. Clark Center, Conference Rooms 18-3 and 18-4
111 N.W. 1st Street
9 a.m.

Task Force Meeting
Wednesday, May 30, 2012
Miami-Dade County
Miami Art Museum
101 West Flagler Street
9 a.m.

Task Force Meeting
Wednesday, May 23, 2012
Stephen P. Clark Center, Conference Rooms 18-3 and 18-4
111 N.W. 1st Street
9 a.m.

Task Force Sunshine Meeting
Tuesday, May 22, 2012
Stephen P. Clark Center, 29th Floor, Conference Room 29-A
111 NW 1st Street
11 a.m.
   

Task Force Meeting
Thursday, May 17, 2012
Miami-Dade County Main Library, Auditorium
101 West Flagler Street
9 a.m.

Public Hearing Meeting
Monday, May 14, 2012
Wilde Community Center
1701 W. 53rd Terrace, Hialeah
5:30 p.m.

Public Hearing Meeting
Thursday, May 10, 2012
South Dade Regional Library
10750 SW 211th Street
5:30 p.m.

Public Hearing Meeting
Wednesday, May 9, 2012
West Kendall Regional Library
10201 Hammocks Boulevard
5:30 p.m.

Public Hearing Meeting
Tuesday, May 8, 2012
North Dade Regional Library
2455 NW 183rd Street
5:30 p.m.

Public Hearing Meeting
Monday, May 7, 2012 Miami-Dade County Miami Art Museum 101 West Flagler Street
5:30 p.m.

Task Force Meeting
Thursday, April 19, 2012
Miami-Dade County Main Library, Auditorium
101 West Flagler Street
10 a.m.

If you cannot view PDF Get Acrobat! files, you can download Acrobat Reader  for free from Adobe Systems, Inc. In order to use PDF files, you must have Acrobat installed on your computer.

Back to Top Page Last Edited: Wed Jul 25, 2012 11:13:06 AM
charter
 
 
Corner
  • Facebook Twitter YouTube RSS
  • Print Print Email this page Email Page   | Bookmark and Share
  • Minimize Tools
Corner

You are now leaving the official website of Miami-Dade County government. Please be aware that when you exit this site, you are no longer protected by our privacy or security policies. Miami-Dade County is not responsible for the content provided on linked sites. The provision of links to these external sites does not constitute an endorsement.

Please click 'OK' to be sent to the new site, or Click 'Cancel' to go back.