Skip Navigation
Last Visited »

Hurricane Matthew

At this time, Miami-Dade County is monitoring Hurricane Matthew.

Please visit our Emergency website for the latest information on openings and closings in Miami-Dade County.

Contact Us

Downtown Office
Stephen P. Clark Government Center
111 NW 1st Street, Suite 220
Miami, Florida 33128
Office Hours: 8:30 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.

305-375-4831
305-375-2011 Fax

 


Bill Wilson
Chief of Staff
bill.wilson@miamidade.gov



Christopher Ferreira
Legislative Director
christopher.ferreira@miamidade.gov



Lenna Borjes    
Commission Aide    
lenna.borjes@miamidade.gov



Nicholas Napoli    
Legislative Analyst    
nicholas.napoli@miamidade.gov



Deldra Owens    
Legislative Analyst
deldra.owens@miamidade.gov



Ruth Arana   
Clerical Specialist   
ruth.arana@miamidade.gov

Agenda Coordination

Contact the Office of Agenda Coordination.

BCC Media Division

Contact the Board of County Commissioners (BCC) Media Division.

Community Advocacy

Contact the Office of Community Advocacy.

Commission Auditor

Contact the Commission Auditor.

Intergovernmental Affairs

Contact the Office of Intergovernmental Affairs.

Protocol

Contact Protocol & Employee Recognition.

Back to Top Page Last Edited: Tue Apr 25, 2017 3:47:53 PM
commission
 
 
Corner
Corner

You are now leaving the official website of Miami-Dade County government. Please be aware that when you exit this site, you are no longer protected by our privacy or security policies. Miami-Dade County is not responsible for the content provided on linked sites. The provision of links to these external sites does not constitute an endorsement.

Please click 'OK' to be sent to the new site, or Click 'Cancel' to go back.