Skip Navigation
Last Visited »

Important Global Message

The Miami-Dade County Emergency Operations Center has been activated and is closely monitoring Erika. For any updates about County facilities and services, please visit:

Contact Us

Downtown Office
Stephen P. Clark Government Center
111 NW 1st Street, Suite 220
Miami, Florida 33128
Office Hours: 8:30 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.

305-372-4843 Fax

Agenda Coordination

Contact the Office of Agenda Coordination.

BCC Media Division

Contact the Board of County Commissioners (BCC) Media Division.

Community Advocacy

Contact the Office of Community Advocacy.

Commission Auditor

Contact the Commission Auditor.

Intergovernmental Affairs

Contact the Office of Intergovernmental Affairs.

Protocol & Employee Recognition

Contact Protocol & Employee Recognition.

Back to Top Page Last Edited: Fri Jul 24, 2015 2:53:16 PM

You are now leaving the official website of Miami-Dade County government. Please be aware that when you exit this site, you are no longer protected by our privacy or security policies. Miami-Dade County is not responsible for the content provided on linked sites. The provision of links to these external sites does not constitute an endorsement.

Please click 'OK' to be sent to the new site, or Click 'Cancel' to go back.