Skip Navigation
Last Visited »

Hurricane Irma

As we continue our recovery and cleanup efforts, please visit the Emergency website for the latest information on openings and closings in Miami-Dade County.

Miami-Dade County Commission Districts

Miami-Dade County is composed of 13 districts, each represented by one commissioner. The borders of these districts were revised on December 19, 2011, when the Board of County Commissioners adopted new election districts. The map below contains the most updated information regarding the geographical areas each commissioner represents.

View Larger Map

View and print the Commission District Map Adobe Reader

Back to Top Page Last Edited: Tue Mar 13, 2018 2:08:09 PM

You are now leaving the official website of Miami-Dade County government. Please be aware that when you exit this site, you are no longer protected by our privacy or security policies. Miami-Dade County is not responsible for the content provided on linked sites. The provision of links to these external sites does not constitute an endorsement.

Please click 'OK' to be sent to the new site, or Click 'Cancel' to go back.