| Departments | Government
Legislative Delegation
Text Size:
  • Reset
  • Big
  • Bigger
  • Home | Legislative Delegation | Contact Us |
    Legislative Delegation space
  • About the Delegation
  • Delegation Directory
  • Intergovernmental Affairs
  • space
    space space
    Print Print Email this page E-mail Page Contact Webmaster Contact Webmaster Bookmark and Share
    Contact Us
    Miami-Dade County Legislative Delegation
    Stephen P. Clark Center
    111 NW 1st Street, Suite 1032
    Miami, FL 33128
    Phone 305-375-5600
    Fax 305-347-5639

     Miami-Dade County Legislative Delegation Member Directory Adobe PDF

    Delegation Officers and Staff  
    Representative Eddy Gonzalez, Chair
    Legislative Aide: William McRea
    Representative Jose F. Diaz, Vice Chair
    Legislative Aide: Alexandra Dominguez
    Alejandro A. Dominguez, Delegation Director  
    If you cannot view PDF Get Acrobat! files, you can download Acrobat Reader  for free from Adobe Systems, Inc. In order to use PDF files, you must have Acrobat installed on your computer.
    Home  |  Privacy Statement  |  Disclaimer  |  Using Our Site  |  About Us  |  ADA Notice  |  Phone Directory  |  Contact Us
    © 2010 Miami-Dade County. All rights reserved.
    Miami-Dade County Logo

    You are now leaving the official website of Miami-Dade County government. Please be aware that when you exit this site, you are no longer protected by our privacy or security policies. Miami-Dade County is not responsible for the content provided on linked sites. The provision of links to these external sites does not constitute an endorsement.

    Please click 'OK' to be sent to the new site, or Click 'Cancel' to go back.