Skip Navigation
Last Visited »

Important Global Message

The Miami-Dade County Emergency Operations Center has been activated and is closely monitoring Erika. For any updates about County facilities and services, please visit: http://www.miamidade.gov/emergency

Contact Us

Commissioner Audrey Edmonson, District 3
Downtown Office

Stephen P. Clark Center
111 NW 1st Street, Suite 220
Miami, Florida 33128

305-375-5393
305-372-6104 Fax
district3@miamidade.gov

District Office
Martin Luther King Building
2525 NW 62nd St., Suite 4200
Miami, Florida 33147

305-636-2331
305-638-6906 Fax
district3@miamidade.gov

Accommodations for persons with disabilities
People who require assistance because of their disabilities in order to participate in the programs, activities or services of the Board of County Commissioners, District 3, may contact the office at 305-375-5393. To request materials in accessible format, sign language interpreters, or other means of equally effective communication to participate in any program or meeting, please contact him five days in advance to initiate your request. TTY users may also call 711 (Florida Relay Service.) 


Misty X. Brown

Chief of Staff
misty@miamidade.gov


Marta Martinez-Aleman

Community Affairs/Press Liaison
martama@miamidade.gov


Marie Russell
Office Manager
marier@miamidade.gov


Georgina Vargas

Commission Aide
gvargas@miamidade.gov


Katiana Desir

Commission Aide
katiana@miamidade.gov


Tracie Auguste
Legislative Analyst and Community Liaison
trv@miamidade.gov


Akeem Brutus
Legislative Aide and Community Affairs
brutus@miamidade.gov


Jerry C. Sawyer, Jr.
Legislative Aide/Community Liaison
jsawyer@miamidade.gov

 

Back to Top Page Last Edited: Mon Jul 13, 2015 5:07:42 PM
district03
 
 
Corner
Corner

You are now leaving the official website of Miami-Dade County government. Please be aware that when you exit this site, you are no longer protected by our privacy or security policies. Miami-Dade County is not responsible for the content provided on linked sites. The provision of links to these external sites does not constitute an endorsement.

Please click 'OK' to be sent to the new site, or Click 'Cancel' to go back.