Skip Navigation
Last Visited »

Important Global Message

Maintenance Alert

The Miami-Dade County Portal will be undergoing maintenance starting at 11 p.m. Saturday, May 3 and for all of Sunday, May 4. Intermittent outages may be experienced. We apologize for any inconvenience.

Thank you for your patience as we improve our online services.

Contact Us

Commissioner Audrey Edmonson, District 3
Downtown Office

Stephen P. Clark Center
111 NW 1st Street, Suite 220
Miami, Florida 33128

305-375-5393
305-372-6104 Fax
district3@miamidade.gov

Accommodations for persons with disabilities
People who require assistance because of their disabilities in order to participate in the programs, activities or services of the Board of County Commissioners, District 3, may contact the office at 305-375-5393. To request materials in accessible format, sign language interpreters, or other means of equally effective communication to participate in any program or meeting, please contact him five days in advance to initiate your request. TTY users may also call 711 (Florida Relay Service.) 

District Office
Caleb Center
5400 NW 22nd Avenue, Suite 701
Miami, Florida 33142

305-636-2331
305-638-6906 Fax
district3@miamidade.gov

Misty X. Brown
Chief of Staff

misty@miamidade.gov

Marta Martinez-Aleman
Community Affairs/Press Liaison

martama@miamidade.gov

Marie Russell
Office Manager

marier@miamidade.gov

Georgina Vargas
Commission Aide

gvargas@miamidade.gov

Katiana Desir
Commission Aide

katiana@miamidade.gov

Tracie Auguste
Legislative Analyst and Community Liaison

trv@miamidade.gov

Akeem Brutus
Legislative Aide and Community Affairs

brutus@miamidade.gov

Jerry C. Sawyer, Jr.
Legislative Aide/Community Liaison

jsawyer@miamidade.gov

 

Back to Top Page Last Edited: Wed Nov 19, 2014 12:28:17 PM
district03
 
 
Corner
Corner

You are now leaving the official website of Miami-Dade County government. Please be aware that when you exit this site, you are no longer protected by our privacy or security policies. Miami-Dade County is not responsible for the content provided on linked sites. The provision of links to these external sites does not constitute an endorsement.

Please click 'OK' to be sent to the new site, or Click 'Cancel' to go back.