Skip Navigation
Last Visited »

Important Global Message

Maintenance Alert

The Miami-Dade County Portal will be undergoing maintenance starting at 11 p.m. Saturday, May 3 and for all of Sunday, May 4. Intermittent outages may be experienced. We apologize for any inconvenience.

Thank you for your patience as we improve our online services.

Homeowner Associations

Allapattah

Allapattah Homeowners' Association
Albena Sumner, President
1360 NW 37th Street Miami, Florida 33142
786-350-5572
Sumner_Al@bellsouth.net

Buena Vista

Buena Vista East Historic Neighborhood Association
Pradel Denis, President
PO Box 371067 Miami, FL 33137
305-754-6781
bvehna@gmail.com
Richard Dickson, Vice President 305-305-1809
Brenda Kuhns Neuman, Secretary
P.O. Box 371067 Miami, FL 33137
305-479-8466
BVEHNA@gmail.com

Buena Vista East
Alan Murphy
51 NE 42 Street Miami, Fl 33137
305-305-9948
avstop@hotmail.com

Buena Vista Neighborhood Association
Susan Braun, Co-President
Joyann Othello, Co-President
Diana Gibson, Vice President
Alex Prado, Vice-President
Alex Trasoberes, Vice-President
buenavista1@bellsouth.net

Buena Vista Heights
Evelyn Andre, President
4185 NW 1 Avenue Miami, Fl 33127
305-528-4148
evy33127@yahoo.com
Christine Andre, Vice President
4185 NW 1 Avenue Miami, Florida 33127
305-528-4148

Buena Vista West Neighborhood Association
Contact: Alma Brown
(305) 754-6146

Brownsville

Brownsville Civic Neighborhood Association
Kenneth M. Kilpatrick, President
5275 NW 29th Avenue, Miami, FL 33142
(786) 443-9420, kkilpatrick@mybcna.com
www.mybcna.com

Overtown

Poinciana Villas Homeowners' Association
President, Stephanie Van Vark
269 NW 7th Street
305-710-2212
svanvark@msn.com

Town Park Village, #1
President, Lillian Slater 1680 NW 4th Ave
305-573-5788
tpmiami@bellsouth.net

Town Park Plaza South
President, Sharon Rachel
Manager, Ethel Williams 798 N.W. 5th Avenue
(305) 576-2167
ethelwilliams@bellsouth.net

Town Park Plaza North
501 NW 19th Street
President, Willie Starks 305-206-2040
Manager, Annie Johnson 305-573-0874
inc5445@bellsouth.net

Villas of St. Agnes
Maria Cortez
mariaec2000@bellsouth.net


Rainbow Village

Angela Williams
Angelawilliams48@yahoo.com

Upper East Side

Bay Point Property Owners
Juan Serralles, President
jserralles@frc-law.com

Bayside Residents Association
Shane M. Graber, President
6815 Biscayne Boulevard #103-155
Miami, FL 33138
305-606-2200
baysidebeautiful@gmail.com

Belle Meade Homeowners' Association
Walt Allen, President,
bellemeadeboard@aol.com

Rosemary Ference, Secretary
rosemsadie@aol.com

Davis Harbor Homeowners' Association, Inc.
Aaron Rabin
arabin@bellsouth.net

Magnolia Park Neighborhood
Geoffrey Bash 448 NE 39th Street Miami, FL 33137
gbash@bellsouth.net

Corona Bay Condominium Association
Darryl Strawser 3810 NE 6th Avenue Miami, FL 33137
(305) 785-6009
Contact: Steve Ruggieri
MisterPlant33139@aol.com

Palm Bay Condominium Inc.
Bill Mathisen
wemath@bellsouth.net

Palm Bay Towers
Bob Flanders
palmbayb@msn.com

Palm Bay Yacht Club
Paul Kuchukian 780 NE 69th Street Miami, FL 33138
Pbycc@bellsouth.net

Historic Palm Grove Neighborhood
Bob Powers
Bob_powers@outlook.com

Shorecrest Homeowners' Association
Ken Jett, President
kenjettmiami@gmail.com

North Palm Grove Neighborhood Association
Roberto Hernandez, President
rhengineeringgroup@gmail.com

Morningside Civic Association
Marc Billings, president
marc.billings@gmail.com

Wynwood/Edgewater

Wynwood Historical Homeowners' Association
86 NW 33rd Street Miami, FL 33127
Whha2005@yahoo.com

Edgewater Neighborhood Association
Richard Strell
strell@oneplacerealestate.com

River Run Condo Association
Catherine Jamieson
cjamieson@sprintmail.com

South Shore Condo Homeowners’ Association
Angel Baca
305-754-3273

Additional HOA's

Friends of Oakland Grove Neighborhood Association
President: Deidre Raeside
8280 NE 4th Avenue
Miami, Florida 33138
305-759-5015
Deidre_kirk@yahoo.com

Communities United, Inc.
President: Hattie Willis 6161 N.W. 9 Ave. Miami, Fl. 33127
hwillis@bellsouth.net

Edison Courts (HUD)
President: Tyrone Kimble
325 NW 62 Street Miami, Fl. 33156
(305) 751-9985
edisoncourts1@bellsouth.net

Citizens on Patrol
Chairman Fred St. Amand
40 NE 54 St Miami, Fl. 33137
(305) 751-5454
fred@paxvilla.com

Curry/Taylor Subdivision Neighborhood Improvement Association
David Chiverton
Dchiverton@aol.com

Earlington Heights/Olinda Association
Timothy Everett
786-506-4246

Floral Park Neighborhood Improvement Association
Joe Simmons
Joebeverlys@aol.com

Hadley Park Homeowners’ Association
Dr. Robert Malone
786-512-1919

Liberty Square Council
Sara Smith
Tracy Kelly
libertycouncil@aol.com

Lincoln Heights Association
Alison Austin
alisondaustin@hotmail.com

Download the printer-friendly list of HOA's.PDF

If you cannot view PDF Get Acrobat! files, you can download Acrobat Reader  for free from Adobe Systems, Inc. In order to use PDF files, you must have Acrobat installed on your computer.

Back to Top Page Last Edited: Tue Jul 15, 2014 3:11:00 PM
district03
 
 
Corner
Corner

You are now leaving the official website of Miami-Dade County government. Please be aware that when you exit this site, you are no longer protected by our privacy or security policies. Miami-Dade County is not responsible for the content provided on linked sites. The provision of links to these external sites does not constitute an endorsement.

Please click 'OK' to be sent to the new site, or Click 'Cancel' to go back.