Skip Navigation
Last Visited »

Hurricane Irma

As we continue our recovery and cleanup efforts, please visit the Emergency website for the latest information on openings and closings in Miami-Dade County.

Homeowner Associations


Allapattah Homeowners' Association
Albena Sumner, President
1360 NW 37th Street Miami, Florida 33142
[email protected]

Allapattah Neighborhood Association
Pat Gajardo, President
(305) 772-1359
[email protected]

Buena Vista

Buena Vista East Historic Neighborhood Association
Pradel Denis, President
PO Box 371067 Miami, FL 33137
[email protected]
Richard Dickson, Vice President 305-305-1809
Brenda Kuhns Neuman, Secretary
P.O. Box 371067 Miami, FL 33137
[email protected]

Buena Vista East
Alan Murphy
51 NE 42 Street Miami, Fl 33137
[email protected]

Buena Vista Neighborhood Association
Susan Braun, Co-President
Joyann Othello, Co-President
Diana Gibson, Vice President
Alex Prado, Vice-President
Alex Trasoberes, Vice-President
[email protected]

Buena Vista Heights
Evelyn Andre, President
4185 NW 1 Avenue Miami, Fl 33127
[email protected]
Christine Andre, Vice President
4185 NW 1 Avenue Miami, Florida 33127

Buena Vista West Neighborhood Association
Contact: Alma Brown
(305) 754-6146


Brownsville Civic Neighborhood Association
Kenneth M. Kilpatrick, President
5275 NW 29th Avenue, Miami, FL 33142
(786) 443-9420, [email protected]


Poinciana Villas Homeowners' Association
President, Stephanie Van Vark
269 NW 7th Street
[email protected]

Town Park Village, #1
Dana S. Milson, President 
[email protected]

Town Park Plaza South
President, Sharon Rachel
Manager, Ethel Williams 798 N.W. 5th Avenue
(305) 576-2167
[email protected]

Town Park Plaza North
501 NW 19th Street
President, Willie Starks 305-206-2040
Manager, Annie Johnson 305-573-0874
[email protected]

Villas of St. Agnes
Maria Cortez
[email protected]

Rainbow Village

Angela Williams
[email protected]

Upper East Side

Bay Point Property Owners
Juan Serralles, President
[email protected]

Bayside Residents Association
Shane M. Graber, President
6815 Biscayne Boulevard #103-155
Miami, FL 33138
[email protected]

Belle Meade Homeowners' Association
Adam Wolfson, President
[email protected]

Davis Harbor Homeowners' Association, Inc.
Aaron Rabin
[email protected]

Magnolia Park Neighborhood
Geoffrey Bash 448 NE 39th Street Miami, FL 33137
[email protected]

Corona Bay Condominium Association
Darryl Strawser 3810 NE 6th Avenue Miami, FL 33137
(305) 785-6009
Contact: Steve Ruggieri
[email protected]

Palm Bay Condominium Inc.
Bill Mathisen
[email protected]

Palm Bay Towers

Palm Bay Yacht Club
Gina Chevannes
780 NE 69th Street Miami, FL 33138
[email protected]

Historic Palm Grove Neighborhood
Bob Powers
[email protected]

Shorecrest Homeowners' Association
Daisy Torres, President
[email protected]

North Palm Grove Neighborhood Association
Roberto Hernandez, President
[email protected]

Morningside Civic Association
Elvis Cruz, president
[email protected]


Wynwood Historical Homeowners' Association
Idania X. Valentin, President, 305-355-6982
[email protected]

Edgewater Neighborhood Association
Richard Strell
[email protected]

River Run Condo Association
Catherine Jamieson
[email protected]

South Shore Condo Homeowners’ Association
Angel Baca

Additional HOA's

Biscayne Neighborhoods Association
Andres Althabe, President
[email protected]

Downtown Neighbors Alliance
Amal Solh Kabbani, President
[email protected]

Venetian Way Neighborhoods Alliance
Nicole Pack
[email protected]

Friends of Oakland Grove Neighborhood Association
President: Deidre Raeside
8280 NE 4th Avenue
Miami, Florida 33138
[email protected]

Communities United, Inc.
President: Hattie Willis 6161 N.W. 9 Ave. Miami, Fl. 33127
[email protected]

Edison Courts (HUD)
President: Tyrone Kimble
325 NW 62 Street Miami, Fl. 33156
(305) 751-9985
[email protected]

Citizens on Patrol
Chairman Fred St. Amand
40 NE 54 St Miami, Fl. 33137
(305) 751-5454
[email protected]

Earlington Heights/Olinda Association
Timothy Everett

Floral Park Neighborhood Improvement Association
Joe Simmons
[email protected]

Hadley Park Homeowners’ Association
Dr. Robert Malone

Liberty Square Council
Sara Smith
Tracy Kelly
[email protected]

Lincoln Heights Association
Alison Austin
[email protected]

Download the printer-friendly list of HOAs.PDF

If you cannot view PDF PDF files, you can download Acrobat Reader  for free from Adobe Systems, Inc. In order to use PDF files, you must have Acrobat installed on your computer.

Back to Top Page Last Edited: Mon Jul 9, 2018 4:59:24 PM

You are now leaving the official website of Miami-Dade County government. Please be aware that when you exit this site, you are no longer protected by our privacy or security policies. Miami-Dade County is not responsible for the content provided on linked sites. The provision of links to these external sites does not constitute an endorsement.

Please click 'OK' to be sent to the new site, or Click 'Cancel' to go back.