Skip Navigation
Last Visited »

Important Global Message

Maintenance Alert

The Miami-Dade County Portal will be undergoing maintenance starting at 11 p.m. Saturday, May 3 and for all of Sunday, May 4. Intermittent outages may be experienced. We apologize for any inconvenience.

Thank you for your patience as we improve our online services.

Contact Us

Our office and staff presents a hands-on accessible style available to assist you.

Commissioner Sally A. Heyman
District 4
Stephen P. Clark Center
111 NW 1st Street, Suite 220
Miami, Florida 33128-1963
305-372-6179 Fax

Accommodations for persons with disabilities

People who require assistance because of their disabilities in order to participate in the programs, activities or services of the Board of County Commissioners, District 4, may contact the office at 305-787-5999. To request materials in accessible format, sign language interpreters, or other means of equally effective communication to participate in any program or meeting, please contact him five days in advance to initiate your request. TTY users may also call 711 (Florida Relay Service.)
Bonnie Michaels Chief of Staff
Mary Ferreiro Deputy Chief of Staff, Scheduling
Heather Needelman Legislative Analyst
Margie Amador Legislative Analyst & Grants Coordinator

Alfrieda Hodgson

Commission Aide

District Office
1100 NE 163rd Street, #303
North Miami, Florida 33162
305-787-5998 Fax

Norma Jay Constituent Outreach
Margot Mankes-Goldstein District Governmental Outreach, Organization Issues & Special Events
Alexis Moseley Commission Aide



Back to Top Page Last Edited: Wed Dec 3, 2014 1:28:02 PM

You are now leaving the official website of Miami-Dade County government. Please be aware that when you exit this site, you are no longer protected by our privacy or security policies. Miami-Dade County is not responsible for the content provided on linked sites. The provision of links to these external sites does not constitute an endorsement.

Please click 'OK' to be sent to the new site, or Click 'Cancel' to go back.