Skip Navigation
Last Visited »

Hurricane Matthew

At this time, Miami-Dade County is monitoring Hurricane Matthew.

Please visit our Emergency website for the latest information on openings and closings in Miami-Dade County.

Cities in District 5

The district comprises portions of the City of Miami Beach, City of Miami and the unincorporated area of Fisher Island. This encompasses Downtown; parts of Brickell; Brickell Key; The Roads; Shenandoah; Little Havana; Grapeland; all of South Beach; parts of Mid and North Beach; Hibiscus, Palm, and Star Islands.

Back to Top Page Last Edited: Tue Oct 1, 2013 2:11:46 PM

You are now leaving the official website of Miami-Dade County government. Please be aware that when you exit this site, you are no longer protected by our privacy or security policies. Miami-Dade County is not responsible for the content provided on linked sites. The provision of links to these external sites does not constitute an endorsement.

Please click 'OK' to be sent to the new site, or Click 'Cancel' to go back.