Skip Navigation
Last Visited »

Important Global Message

Maintenance Alert

The Miami-Dade County Portal will be undergoing maintenance starting at 11 p.m. Saturday, May 3 and for all of Sunday, May 4. Intermittent outages may be experienced. We apologize for any inconvenience.

Thank you for your patience as we improve our online services.

Contact Us

Downtown Office
Stephen P. Clark Government Center
111 NW 1st Street, Suite 220
Miami, Florida 33128
Office Hours: 8:30 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.

district6@miamidade.gov
305-375-5696
305-372-6090 Fax
District Office
1000 SW 57th Avenue, Suite 201
Miami, Florida 33144
Office Hours: Monday - Thursday 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. and Fridays 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
305-267-6377
305-267-6366 Fax
Accommodations for persons with disabilities
People who require assistance because of their disabilities in order to participate in the programs, activities or services of the Board of County Commissioners, District 6, may contact the office at 305-267-6377. To request materials in accessible format, sign language interpreters, or other means of equally effective communication to participate in any program or meeting, please contact him five days in advance to initiate your request. TTY users may also call 711 (Florida Relay Service).

Staff

Betty Aguirre
Chief of Staff

 

bettya@miamidade.gov

Vivian Castro
Deputy Chief of Staff

vcastro@miamidade.gov

Lourdes Milian
Senior Constituent Relations Representative

lmilian@miamidade.gov

Natasha Santos
Constituent Relations

 nsantos@miamidade.gov

Liliana Ramos
Constituent Relations 

ramos@miamidade.gov

Jose Daniel
Commission Aide

jdaniel@miamidade.gov

Manny Orbis Jr.
Special Projects Liaison

manuelo@miamidade.gov


 

Back to Top Page Last Edited: Fri Dec 6, 2013 3:11:16 PM
district06
 
 
Corner
Corner

You are now leaving the official website of Miami-Dade County government. Please be aware that when you exit this site, you are no longer protected by our privacy or security policies. Miami-Dade County is not responsible for the content provided on linked sites. The provision of links to these external sites does not constitute an endorsement.

Please click 'OK' to be sent to the new site, or Click 'Cancel' to go back.