Skip Navigation
Last Visited »

Important Global Message

Maintenance Alert

The Miami-Dade County Portal will be undergoing maintenance starting at 11 p.m. Saturday, May 3 and for all of Sunday, May 4. Intermittent outages may be experienced. We apologize for any inconvenience.

Thank you for your patience as we improve our online services.

Contact the Commissioner's Staff

District 8 Staff Members

Commissioner Daniella Levine Cava
District 8
Stephen P. Clark Center
111 NW 1st Street, Suite 220
Miami, Florida 33128
305-372-6073 Fax

Accommodations for persons with disabilities
People who require assistance because of their disabilities in order to participate in the programs, activities or services of the Board of County Commissioners, District 8, may contact the office at 305-378-6677. To request materials in accessible format, sign language interpreters, or other means of equally effective communication to participate in any program or meeting, please contact us five days in advance to initiate your request. TTY users may also call 711 (Florida Relay Service.) 

District Office
South Dade Government Center
10710 SW 211th St, Suite 103
Miami, Florida 33189

305-253-7495 Fax

Adele BagleyAdele Bagley - Chief of Community Engagement Sean McCrackineSean McCrackine - Chief of Policy and Planning
Maria Elena LevrantMaria Elena Levrant - Chief of Constituent Affairs Jason T. SmithJason T. Smith - Legislative Director
Johanna CervoneJohanna Cervone - Communications & Outreach Coordinator Rick MorganRick Morgan - Special Projects & Community Liaison
Rahel WeldeyesusRahel Weldeyesus - Community Service Coordinator Martha OchoaMartha Ochoa - Executive Assistant


Back to Top Page Last Edited: Wed Feb 4, 2015 5:17:06 PM

You are now leaving the official website of Miami-Dade County government. Please be aware that when you exit this site, you are no longer protected by our privacy or security policies. Miami-Dade County is not responsible for the content provided on linked sites. The provision of links to these external sites does not constitute an endorsement.

Please click 'OK' to be sent to the new site, or Click 'Cancel' to go back.