Skip Navigation
Contact Us

Email: DennisMoss@miamidade.gov

Downtown Office
305-375-4832 Phone
305-372-6011 Fax

District Office
305-234-4938 Phone
305-232-28920 Fax

Florida City Office
305-245-4420 Phone
305-245-5008 Fax

more>>


Last Visited »

Important Global Message

Maintenance Alert

The Miami-Dade County Portal will be undergoing maintenance starting at 11 p.m. Saturday, May 3 and for all of Sunday, May 4. Intermittent outages may be experienced. We apologize for any inconvenience.

Thank you for your patience as we improve our online services.

Contact Us

Dennis C. Moss
District 9
Stephen P. Clark Center
111 NW 1st Street, Suite 320
Miami, Florida 33128
DennisMoss@miamidade.gov
305-375-4832
305-372-6011 Fax
 
Accommodations for persons with disabilities
People who require assistance because of their disabilities in order to participate in the programs, activities or services of the Board of County Commissioners, District 9, may contact the office at 305-375-4832. To request materials in accessible format, sign language interpreters, or other means of equally effective communication to participate in any program or meeting, please contact him five days in advance to initiate your request. TTY users may also call 711 (Florida Relay Service.)
 

Wayman G. Bannerman
Chief of Staff

 wgb@miamidade.gov

Diana C. Perez
Deputy Chief of Staff

 dcperez@miamidade.gov
Samuel Wilson IV
Legislative Assistant
wilsone@miamidade.gov
North District Office
South Dade Government Center
10710 SW 211th Street, Suite 206
Miami, Florida 33189
305-234-4938
305-232-2892 Fax

Deputy Chief of Staff, District 9
Helena V. Sumpter

hvs@miamidade.gov

District Manager
Dallas Manual

dlm@miamidade.gov

Administrative Aide
Miriam Figueroa – Gonzalez

fmiriam@miamidad.gov

District Intern
Alexis Thompson

alexist@miamidade.gov
South District Office
1634 NW 6th Avenue
Florida City, Florida 33034
305-245-4420
305-245 5008 Fax

Director of Media and Communications
Jamil Rivers

jrivers@miamidade.gov

 

Roving Crew
David L. Harris

harrisl@miamidade.gov

Commission Aide
Alvin Murray

alvinm@miamidade.gov
Back to Top Page Last Edited: Mon Nov 18, 2013 3:51:16 PM
district09
 
 
Corner
Corner

You are now leaving the official website of Miami-Dade County government. Please be aware that when you exit this site, you are no longer protected by our privacy or security policies. Miami-Dade County is not responsible for the content provided on linked sites. The provision of links to these external sites does not constitute an endorsement.

Please click 'OK' to be sent to the new site, or Click 'Cancel' to go back.