Skip Navigation
Miami-Dade County
Where am I? »

Domestic Violence Oversight Board and Staff


Lucia Davis-Raiford, Chair
Ivon Mesa, Vice Chair

Sharon Morris Aaron
Hon. Dorothy Bendross-Mindingall
Ronald L. Book, Esq.
Judge Rosa C. Figarola
Shalley Jones Horn
Shira Kastan
Donna E. Milo
Major Grace Moreyra O'Donnell
Judge Migna Sanchez-Llorens
Cynthia Sinclair
Carrie Q. Soubal


David Raymond, Executive Director
Miami-Dade County Homeless Trust

Vaughn Tooley, Executive Director
Domestic Violence Oversight Board

Back to Top Page Last Edited: Thu Jun 23, 2011 11:19:03 AM
Switch to mobile version.

© 2016 Miami-Dade County.
All rights reserved.
Miami-Dade County
Urchin Tracking Image
  • Facebook Twitter YouTube RSS
  • Print Email Page   | Bookmark and Share
  • Minimize Tools

You are now leaving the official website of Miami-Dade County government. Please be aware that when you exit this site, you are no longer protected by our privacy or security policies. Miami-Dade County is not responsible for the content provided on linked sites. The provision of links to these external sites does not constitute an endorsement.

Please click 'OK' to be sent to the new site, or Click 'Cancel' to go back.