Skip Navigation
Last Visited »

Important Global Message

Maintenance Alert

The Miami-Dade County Portal will be undergoing maintenance starting at 11 p.m. Saturday, May 3 and for all of Sunday, May 4. Intermittent outages may be experienced. We apologize for any inconvenience.

Thank you for your patience as we improve our online services.

Board Members

  • Marc A. Douthit, Esq. – Chairperson
  • Ron Butler – 1st Vice Chairperson/EDAC Chairperson
  • H. Leigh Toney - 2nd Vice Chairperson
  • Cornell Crews, Jr.
  • Sheldon L. Edwards
  • LaTonda James – YAC Chairperson
  • Stephanye Johnson – HAC Chairperson
  • Cheryl Mizell
  • Barbara B. Montero
  • Carlos E. Morales
  • George Ray III
  • Rev. Dr. Walter T. Richardson
  • Charles F. Sims
Back to Top Page Last Edited: Fri Feb 13, 2015 2:59:44 PM

You are now leaving the official website of Miami-Dade County government. Please be aware that when you exit this site, you are no longer protected by our privacy or security policies. Miami-Dade County is not responsible for the content provided on linked sites. The provision of links to these external sites does not constitute an endorsement.

Please click 'OK' to be sent to the new site, or Click 'Cancel' to go back.