Skip Navigation
Miami-Dade County - Header Image
Where am I? »

Districts / Precincts / Municipalities

Municipal Codes



Aventura AV
Bal Harbour BH
Bay Harbor Island BI
Biscayne Park BP
Coral Gables CG
Cutler Bay CB
Doral DO
El Portal EL
Florida City FC
Golden Beach GB
Hialeah HI
Hialeah Gardens HG
Homestead HO
Indian Creek Village IC
Key Biscayne KB
Medley ME
Miami MI
Miami Beach MB
Miami Gardens MG
Miami Lakes ML
Miami Shores SH
Miami Springs SP
North Bay Village NV
North Miami NM
North Miami Beach NB
Opa-locka OP
Palmetto Bay PB
Pinecrest PC
South Miami SM
Sunny Isles Beach SI
Surfside SS
Sweetwater SW
Unincorporated UN
Virginia Gardens VG
West Miami WM

^TOP Back to Top Page Last Edited: Tue May 22, 2012 11:25:50 AM
Additional Resources

Branch Office (open during countywide elections only):
Voter Information Center (VIC)
Stephen P. Clark Center
111 NW 1st Street, Lobby Area



Switch to mobile version.

© 2014 Miami-Dade County.
All rights reserved.
Miami-Dade County
Urchin Tracking Image
  • Facebook Twitter YouTube RSS
  • Print Email Page   | Bookmark and Share
  • Minimize Tools

You are now leaving the official website of Miami-Dade County government. Please be aware that when you exit this site, you are no longer protected by our privacy or security policies. Miami-Dade County is not responsible for the content provided on linked sites. The provision of links to these external sites does not constitute an endorsement.

Please click 'OK' to be sent to the new site, or Click 'Cancel' to go back.