

MEMORANDUM

Agenda Item 15(B)2

TO: Honorable Chairman Dennis C. Moss, and Members, Board of County Commissioners DATE: June 3, 2010

FROM: Honorable Harvey Ruvin, Clerk Circuit and County Courts SUBJECT: Minutes for Approval

Diane Collins, Acting Division Chief Clerk of the Board Division

iane Collins

The following minutes of the Board of County Commissioners are available for review in the Office of the Clerk of the Board:

January 14, 2010 (Board of the County Commissioners Special Meeting)

DC/fcd

en en ja