In accordance with Implementing Order (IO) 3-34, the Mayor has appointed those listed below as members to the Selection Committee for Miami-Dade County Public Housing and Community Development Department Request for Application (RFA) No. 2015-01 for Redevelopment of Liberty Square and Lincoln Gardens "Liberty Square Rising"

Selection Committee

Indira Rajkumar-Futch, Public Housing and Community Development (Non-Voting Chairperson)

Jorge R. Cibran, Public Housing and Community Development
Jose A. Rodriguez, Public Housing and Community Development
Clarence Brown, Public Housing and Community Development
Christina Salinas-Cotter, Public Housing and Community Development
Jose A. Galan, Internal Services Department
Nathaniel Wilcox, People United to Lead the Struggle for Equality
Sara Smith, Liberty Square Resident Council
Adela Garcia, Housing Finance Authority
Andrea Heuson, University of Miami School of Business
Julie Edwards, Public Housing and Community Development (Alternate)
Crystal Corner, Liberty Square Resident Council (Alternate)

Technical Advisor

Michael Liu, Public Housing and Community Development
Gerald Farr, Public Housing and Community Development
Jesus Hernandez, Public Housing and Community Development
Betty Jones, Public Housing and Community Development
Officer Daniel Mocombe, City of Miami Police Department
Lt. Jilbearte M. Sanchez, Miami-Dade Police Department
Sergeant Joseph Bernudez, Miami-Dade Police Department
Officer William Delora, Miami-Dade Police Department
Robin Bachin, UM/FIU Southeast Florida Housing Studies Consortium
Emily Eisenhauer, UM/FIU Southeast Florida Housing Studies Consortium
Kevin Greiner, UM/FIU Southeast Florida Housing Studies Consortium
Ned Murray, UM/FIU Southeast Florida Housing Studies Consortium
Ralph Rosado, UM/FIU Southeast Florida Housing Studies Consortium
Maria Nardi, Parks, Recreation and Open Spaces Department

For the purpose of this solicitation, the Cone of Silence applies to this RFA. Pursuant to Section 2-11.1 (t) of the Miami-Dade County Code, as amended, a "Cone of Silence" is imposed upon each RFP, RFQ, RFA or bid after advertisement and terminates at the time a written recommendation is issued to the Board of County Commissioners.