Skip Navigation
Last Visited »

Important Global Message

Maintenance Alert

The Miami-Dade County Portal will be undergoing maintenance starting at 11 p.m. Saturday, May 3 and for all of Sunday, May 4. Intermittent outages may be experienced. We apologize for any inconvenience.

Thank you for your patience as we improve our online services.

Board Members

Miami-Dade County Commission on Disability Issues (CODI) Members as of 8/22/14

Commissioner Jordan, District 1
Damien Gregory - First Vice Chair
dpgreg@aol.com
305-323-0113

Commissioner Monestime, District 2
Jackson David  - Second Vice Chair
Access Committee Chairperson
Jackson@soflacil.org  
786-222-1874

Commissioner Edmonson, District 3
Jose Granda
joseg@acdterps.com

Commissioner Heyman, District 4
Earl Oaks
Employment Committee Chairperson
earloaks6@gmail.com
713-828-1212

Commissioner Barreiro, District 5
Jose "Ernie" Martinez  - Chairperson
miamimartinez@gmail.com
305-776-5573

Commissioner  Sosa, District 6
Pedro Rodriguez
Housing Committee Chairperson
pfrodriguez@sclad.org  
305-887-8838

Commissioner Suarez, District 7
Harry Horgan
Outreach - Education Chairperson
harryhorgan@gmail.com
305-527-5602

Commissioner Bell, District 8
Jesus Garcia
Transportation Committee Chairperson
jesusgar@bellsouth.net  
305-582-7254

Commissioner Moss, District 9
Ronald Fulton  - Second Vice Chair
ronald.fulton001@mymdc.net
305-651-5155

Commissioner Souto, District 10
Dr. Sam Kohlenberg
Membership Nominating Committee Co-chair
sskohlen@bellsouth.net 
305-446-7457  

Commissioner Martinez, District 11
Denise Valkema - Secretary
valkemadenise@aol.com
305-972-8529

Commissioner Diaz, District 12
Marilyn Larrieu
Marilyn_larrieu@doh.state.fl.us  
305-377-5464

Commissioner Bovo, Jr., District 13
Alan Rigerman
arigerman@aol.com
305-558-1305

 

Back to Top Page Last Edited: Fri Aug 22, 2014 1:40:30 PM
internalservices
People with Disabilities
 
 
Corner
Corner

You are now leaving the official website of Miami-Dade County government. Please be aware that when you exit this site, you are no longer protected by our privacy or security policies. Miami-Dade County is not responsible for the content provided on linked sites. The provision of links to these external sites does not constitute an endorsement.

Please click 'OK' to be sent to the new site, or Click 'Cancel' to go back.