Skip Navigation
Last Visited »

Important Global Message

Maintenance Alert

The Miami-Dade County Portal will be undergoing maintenance starting at 11 p.m. Saturday, May 3 and for all of Sunday, May 4. Intermittent outages may be experienced. We apologize for any inconvenience.

Thank you for your patience as we improve our online services.

Board Members

Miami-Dade County Commission on Disability Issues (CODI) Members as of 10/16/14

Commissioner Jordan, District 1
Damian Gregory – CODI Chairman
dpgreg@aol.com
305-323-0113

Commissioner Monestime, District 2
Jackson David – Housing Committee Chairman
Jackson@soflacil.org
786-222-1874

Commissioner Edmonson, District 3
Jose Granda- Access Committee Chairman
joseg@acdterps.com

Commissioner Heyman, District 4
Earl Oaks
earloaks6@gmail.com
713-828-1212

Commissioner Barreiro, District 5
Jose "Ernie" Martinez

Commissioner Sosa, District 6
VACANT APPOINTMENT

Commissioner Suarez, District 7
Harry Horgan- 1st Vice Chairman
Outreach & Education Chairman
harryhorgan@gmail.com
305-527-5602

Commissioner Levine Cava, District 8
Jesus Garcia- 2nd Vice Chairman
Transportation Committee Chairman
jesusgar@bellsouth.net

305-582-7254

Commissioner Moss, District 9
Ronald Fulton – CODI Secretary
ronald.fulton001@mymdc.net
305-651-5155

Commissioner Souto, District 10
VACANT APPOINTMENT

Commissioner Martinez, District 11
Maria Orfila
rvorfila@aol.com
305-752-0208

Commissioner Diaz, District 12
Marilyn Larrieu- Housing Committee Co-Chairwoman
Marilyn_larrieu@doh.state.fl.us
305-377-5464

Commissioner Bovo, Jr., District 13
Alan Rigerman
arigerman@aol.com
305-558-1305

 

Back to Top Page Last Edited: Tue Dec 2, 2014 3:59:27 PM
internalservices
People with Disabilities
 
 
Corner
Corner

You are now leaving the official website of Miami-Dade County government. Please be aware that when you exit this site, you are no longer protected by our privacy or security policies. Miami-Dade County is not responsible for the content provided on linked sites. The provision of links to these external sites does not constitute an endorsement.

Please click 'OK' to be sent to the new site, or Click 'Cancel' to go back.