Skip Navigation
Last Visited »

Important Global Message

Maintenance Alert

The Miami-Dade County Portal will be undergoing maintenance starting at 11 p.m. Saturday, May 3 and for all of Sunday, May 4. Intermittent outages may be experienced. We apologize for any inconvenience.

Thank you for your patience as we improve our online services.

Contact Management and Budget


Office of Management and Budget
Stephen P. Clark Center
111 NW 1st Street 22nd Floor
Miami, Florida 33128-2241
305-372-5168 Fax

Accomodations for persons with disabilities

People who require assistance because of their disabilities in order to participate in the programs, activities or services of the Miami-Dade County Office of Management and Budget, may contact Marla Golberg at 305-375-4368 or To request materials in accessible format, sign language interpreters, or other means of equally effective communication to participate in any program or meeting, please contact him five days in advance to initiate your request. TTY users may also call 711 (Florida Relay Service.)

email us E-mail us directly:
Click on the name of the person you want to contact.

Director's Office

Jennifer Moon
OMB Director

Hugo Salazar
OMB Deputy Director


Erika Luciani
Administrative Operations Specialist


Management & Budget

Stephen P. Clark Center
111 NW 1st Street, 22nd Floor
Miami, Florida 33128-2241

Barbara Galvez
OMB Operating Coordinator


Anita Gibboney
OMB Capital Coordinator


Nan Markowitz
OMB Bond Coordinator


Management Planning & Performance Analysis

Stephen P. Clark Center
111 NW 1st Street, 22nd Floor
Miami, Florida 33128-2241
Ray Scher
OMB Assistant Director

Community Redevelopment and Municipal Services

Stephen P. Clark Center
111 NW 1st Street, 22nd Floor
Miami, Florida 33128

Jorge Fernandez
OMB Coordinator


Grants Coordination

Stephen P. Clark Center
111 NW 1st Street, 19th Floor
Miami, Florida 33128
305-375-4049 Main Fax
305-375-4454 Ryan White Fax
Daniel T. Wall
OMB Assistant Director
Carla Valle-Schwenk
Ryan White Program Administrator
Clarisol Nilsen
Ryan White Fiscal Administrator

Antoaneta Apostolakos

Carmen Figueroa
Contracts and Grants Administrators



Terry Parker
Senior Grants Analyst
Doris MacPherson
Revenue Development Coordinator

Back to Top Page Last Edited: Mon Apr 27, 2015 4:30:05 PM

You are now leaving the official website of Miami-Dade County government. Please be aware that when you exit this site, you are no longer protected by our privacy or security policies. Miami-Dade County is not responsible for the content provided on linked sites. The provision of links to these external sites does not constitute an endorsement.

Please click 'OK' to be sent to the new site, or Click 'Cancel' to go back.