Office of Management and Budget Effective 11/20/17 Management and Budget Division Assignments

Director	Jennifer Moon
Deputy Director	Hugo Salazar
Operating Coordinator	Barbara Galvez
Capital Coordinator	Anita Gibboney
Building Better Communities (BBC) GOB Coordinator	Nan Markowitz
Senior Coordinator	David Clodfelter
Production Coordinator	Kelly Castellar
Program Coordinator	Ryan Elliot
Operating Coordinator Designee	John Sarduy

Department/Assignment	Analyst
Administrative Office of the Courts	Hugo Salazar
Animal Services	Jose Espinoza
Audit and Management Services	Daniel Crespo
Aviation	Kelly Castellar
BAT System Manager	Daniel Crespo
BBC / Contracting	Frank Barriga
Beacon Council	Ryan Elliott
Board of County Commissioners	Barbara Galvez
CareerSource South Florida	Ryan Elliott
CBO Monitoring	Kelly Castellar
Children's Trust	Kelly Castellar
Citizens' Independent Transportation Trust	John Sarduy
Commission on Ethics and Public Trust	Barbara Galvez
Community Action and Human Services	Kelly Castellar
Communications	Mario Santana
Corrections and Rehabilitation	Ryan Lafarga
County Attorney	Barbara Galvez
Cultural Affairs / Museums and Cultural Facilities	Anita Gibboney
Elections	Mario Santana
Finance	Danny Crespo
Fire Rescue	Ryan Lafarga
Homeless Trust	Silvia Lopez
Human Resources	Danny Crespo
Information Technology	David Clodfelter
In-Kind Monitoring	Mario Santana
Inspector General	Mario Santana
Internal Services	David Clodfelter
Juvenile Services	Jose Espinoza
Legal Aid/Law Library	Hugo Salazar
Library	Kelly Castellar
Major Sporting Event Liaison / Game Changer	Jose Espinoza
Management and Budget	Jennifer Moon
Medical Examiner	Silvia Lopez
Transportation Planning Organization	John Sarduy
Miami-Dade Economic Advocacy Trust	Jose Espinoza
Miami-Dade Expressway Authority	John Sarduy
Office of the Clerk	Hugo Salazar
Office of the Mayor	Jennifer Moon
Office of the Property Appraiser	John Sarduy
Parks, Recreation and Open Spaces	Ryan Elliott
Police	Ryan Lafarga
Port Miami	Kelly Castellar
Public Defender	Hugo Salazar
Public Health Trust/Health Department	Jennifer Moon
Public Housing and Community Development	Silvia Lopez
Regulatory and Economic Resources	Ryan Elliott
Solid Waste Management	Ryan Elliott
State Attorney	Hugo Salazar
Tourist Taxes/ GMCVB	Anita Gibboney
Transportation and Public Works	John Sarduy
Water and Sewer	David Clodfelter