Last Visited »

Board Members

The Youth Crime Task Force is comprised of 31 Board Members of which 20 were assigned entities by ordinance and 11 members who work for or serve on the board of directors of an organization that works with youth and/or youth crime prevention.

If you cannot view PDF Get Acrobat! files, you can download Acrobat Reader  for free from Adobe Systems, Inc. In order to use PDF files, you must have Acrobat installed on your computer.

Back to Top Page Last Edited: Tue Sep 17, 2013 1:21:28 PM

Youth Crime Task Force

Youth Crime Task Force
  • Facebook Twitter YouTube RSS
  • Print Print Email this page Email Page   | Bookmark and Share
  • Minimize Tools

You are now leaving the official website of Miami-Dade County government. Please be aware that when you exit this site, you are no longer protected by our privacy or security policies. Miami-Dade County is not responsible for the content provided on linked sites. The provision of links to these external sites does not constitute an endorsement.

Please click 'OK' to be sent to the new site, or Click 'Cancel' to go back.