Skip Navigation
Last Visited »

Important Global Message

Maintenance Alert

The Miami-Dade County Portal will be undergoing maintenance starting at 11 p.m. Saturday, May 3 and for all of Sunday, May 4. Intermittent outages may be experienced. We apologize for any inconvenience.

Thank you for your patience as we improve our online services.

Board of Directors

Dick Anderson
Dick Anderson, President

Raul Garcia
Raul A. Garcia, Vice President

Maira Diaz-Giusti
Maira Diaz-Giusti, Treasurer

James DiBernardo
James DiBernardo, Secretary

Sarah N. Artecona
Sarah N. Artecona, University of Miami, Assistant Vice President, Business and Finance

Karen Evans
Karen Evans, Attorney & Founder, Litigation Resolution, Inc.

Jack Kardys
Jack Kardys, Director, Miami-Dade Parks, Recreation and Open Spaces

Grant Miller
Grant Miller, Publisher, Miami Community Newspapers

Tim Hardaway
Tim Hardaway, Professional Basketball Player (Retired)

Ivonne Fernandez
Ivonne Fernandez, Associate State Director, AARP




Back to Top Page Last Edited: Tue May 28, 2013 11:14:46 AM

You are now leaving the official website of Miami-Dade County government. Please be aware that when you exit this site, you are no longer protected by our privacy or security policies. Miami-Dade County is not responsible for the content provided on linked sites. The provision of links to these external sites does not constitute an endorsement.

Please click 'OK' to be sent to the new site, or Click 'Cancel' to go back.