Skip Navigation
Last Visited »

Important Global Message

Maintenance Alert

The Miami-Dade County Portal will be undergoing maintenance starting at 11 p.m. Saturday, May 3 and for all of Sunday, May 4. Intermittent outages may be experienced. We apologize for any inconvenience.

Thank you for your patience as we improve our online services.

Board of Directors

  • Dick Anderson, President
    Anderson Insurance Group, Inc.
    Professional Football Player(Retired)
  • Raul A. Garcia, CPA, Vice President
    Associate Principal, Kaufman, Rossin & Co.
  • Maira Diaz-Giusti, Treasurer
    Senior Vice President, Coconut Grove Bank
  • James DiBernardo, Secretary
    Major, Miami-Dade Police Department (Retired)
  • Sarah N. Artecona
    University of Miami, Assistant Vice President, Business and Finance
  • Karen Evans
    Attorney & Founder, Litigation Resolution, Inc.
  • Jack Kardys
    Director, Miami-Dade Parks, Recreation and Open Spaces
  • Grant Miller
    Publisher, Miami Community Newspapers
  • Tim Hardaway
    Professional Basketball Player (Retired)
  • Ivonne Fernandez
    Associate State Director, AARP

See all 10 members of the board.

Founding Board of Directors

Back to Top Page Last Edited: Tue May 28, 2013 11:14:15 AM

You are now leaving the official website of Miami-Dade County government. Please be aware that when you exit this site, you are no longer protected by our privacy or security policies. Miami-Dade County is not responsible for the content provided on linked sites. The provision of links to these external sites does not constitute an endorsement.

Please click 'OK' to be sent to the new site, or Click 'Cancel' to go back.