Skip Navigation
Last Visited »

Hurricane Irma

As we continue our recovery and cleanup efforts, please visit the Emergency website for the latest information on openings and closings in Miami-Dade County.

Approved Redevelopment Areas

The Board of County Commissioners has approved the creation of 14 community redevelopment areas that are administered by CRMS and overseen by the County.

Municipal Redevelopment Areas

Authority has been delegated to ten municipalities to operate Community Redevelopment Agencies.

Unincorporated Redevelopment Areas

Four additional Community Redevelopment Agencies operate in unincorporated areas of Miami-Dade County.

Back to Top Page Last Edited: Mon Sep 15, 2014 10:46:01 AM

You are now leaving the official website of Miami-Dade County government. Please be aware that when you exit this site, you are no longer protected by our privacy or security policies. Miami-Dade County is not responsible for the content provided on linked sites. The provision of links to these external sites does not constitute an endorsement.

Please click 'OK' to be sent to the new site, or Click 'Cancel' to go back.