Skip Navigation
Last Visited »

Hurricane Irma

As we continue our recovery and cleanup efforts, please visit the Emergency website for the latest information on openings and closings in Miami-Dade County.

Community Action Agency Board Committees

Standing Committees

Executive Committee

Is comprised of officers of the CAA Board and the Chairs of the standing committees.  The Committee monitors, assesses and makes recommendations to the full board on action items from the standing committees.

  • Dr. William Zubkoff, Board Chair
  • Dr. Joyce Price, 1st Vice/Executive Committee Chair
  • Beverly King, 2nd Vice Chair
  • Francesca Menes, Secretary
  • Marjorie York, Asst. Secretary
  • Delleperche Joseph, Treasurer
  • Levy Kelly, Parliamentarian 
  • Samantha Miller, Policy Council Chairperson
  • Dr. Santarvis Brown
  • Marie Birts
  • Sharon Frazier-Stephens

Standing Committees

  • Executive Committee
    Dr. Joyce Price, Chair
  • Advocacy Committee
    Marie Birts, Chair
  • By-laws Committee
    Irene Taylor-Wooten, Chair
  • Finance and Resource Development Committee
    Delleperche Joseph, Chair
  • Youth Initiative Committee
    Dr. Santarvis Brown, Chair
Back to Top Page Last Edited: Wed Nov 1, 2017 9:14:01 AM

You are now leaving the official website of Miami-Dade County government. Please be aware that when you exit this site, you are no longer protected by our privacy or security policies. Miami-Dade County is not responsible for the content provided on linked sites. The provision of links to these external sites does not constitute an endorsement.

Please click 'OK' to be sent to the new site, or Click 'Cancel' to go back.