

Brian C. Commish, Chairman of the Board of County Commissioners requests the honor of your presence at the Installation Ceremony for

Barbara Jordan, District One Jean Monestime, Chairman, District Two Audrey Edmonson, District Three Sally A. Heyman, District Four Bruno A. Barreiro, District Five RebecaSosa, District Six Xavier J. Suarez, District Seven Daniella Levine, District Seven Daniella Levine, District Seven Javier D. Souto, District Tine Juan C. Zapata, District Ten Juan C. Zapata, District Twelve Esteban Bovo, Jr., Vice Chair, District Thirteen

> Monday, November 24, 2014 at ten o'clock in the morning

Stephen D. Clark Center Commission Chamber, Second Floor 111Northwest FirstStreet Miami, Florida