MIAMI-DADE COUNTY

Public Notice

Notice is hereby given of the following <u>temporary</u> and <u>permanent</u> polling place changes for the May 14, 2013 Miami-Dade County Special Election. These changes have been made by the Supervisor of Elections pursuant to Section 101.71, Florida Statutes.

TEMPORARY POLLING PLACE CHANGES

	RARY POLLING PLACE CHANGES
Precinct Number	New Location
016	Treasure Island Elementary School 7540 East Treasure Drive
036/039	Miami Beach Police Athletic League 999 – 11th Street
103	Aventura Community Recreation Center 3375 NE 188th Street
109	Aventura Community Recreation Center 3375 NE 188th Street
126	Fulford Elementary School 16140 NE 18th Avenue
152/178	North Miami Jaycees 12100 West Dixie Highway
153	Miami Union Academy 12600 NW 4th Avenue
352	Town of Miami Lakes Government Center 6601 Main Street
420	Coral Park Elementary School 1225 SW 97th Avenue
522/597	Miami Jackson Senior High School 1751 NW 36th Street
525/527	Maya Angelou Elementary School 1850 NW 32nd Street
529	Jose Diego Middle School 3100 NW 5th Avenue
601	Biltmore Hotel 1200 Anastasia Avenue
611/638	Coral Gables Congregational Church 3010 Desoto Boulevard
632	Palmetto Middle School 7351 SW 128th Street
721	Continental Park/Dice House 10001 SW 82nd Avenue
745/783	Riverside Baptist Church 10775 SW 104th Street
770	West Kendall Fire Station #57 8501 SW 127th Avenue
784	West Kendall Fire Station #57 8501 SW 127th Avenue
792	West Kendall Regional Library 10201 Hammocks Boulevard
819	Perrine-Peters UTD Methodist Church 18301 South Dixie Highway
919/939	Keys Gate Country Club 2300 Palm Drive
923/951	Community Plaza 777 West Palm Drive

PERMANENT POLLING PLACE CHANGES		
Precinct Number	New Location	
328	Milander Park	
	4700 Palm Avenue See addendum	
331	Milander Park	
	4700 Palm Avenue See addendum	
Penelope Townsley		

Supervisor of Elections Miami-Dade County, Florida