2020 MIAMI-DADE COUNTY DEMOCRATIC PARTY EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE CANDIDATES

OFFICE	FIRST NAME	LAST NAME	DATE	STATUS
Committeeman - District ?	Agustin	Bel, Jr.	6/9/2020	Did Not Qualify
Committeeman - District ?	Eric M.	Rosenberg	6/12/2020	Did Not Qualify
Committeeman - District 01	Cedric	McMinn	5/26/2020	Unopposed
Committeeman - District 04	Randy	Grice	6/11/2020	Unopposed
Committeeman - District 05	Robert	Dempster	6/11/2020	Unopposed
Committeeman - District 06	Bernard Wh	Jennings	6/3/2020	Unopposed
Committeeman - District 08	Felix A.	Montes	6/12/2020	Unopposed
Committeeman - District 09	Jose	Dominguez	6/12/2020	Defeated
Committeeman - District 09	Eddie	Lewis	6/12/2020	Elected
Committeeman - District 09	J. Kenneth	Lipner	6/12/2020	Defeated
Committeeman - District 12	William	Byatt	6/11/2020	Elected
Committeeman - District 12	Samuel	Dorr	6/12/2020	Defeated
Committeeman - District 12	Joshua	Sproat	6/22/2020	Withdrawn
Committeeman - District 14	Darnell	Roberts	6/5/2020	Unopposed
Committeeman - District 15	Evan Avery	Shields	6/6/2020	Elected
Committeeman - District 15	Norman	Whyte	6/5/2020	Defeated
Committeeman - District 16	David	Geller	5/27/2020	Elected
Committeeman - District 16	Ariel	Morel	6/8/2020	Defeated
Committeeman - District 17	Bret	Berlin	6/12/2020	Did Not Qualify
Committeeman - District 17	Enrique	Cruz	6/3/2020	Elected
Committeeman - District 17	Angel	Montalvo	6/11/2020	Defeated
Committeeman - District 18	Eleazar	Meléndez	6/12/2020	Unopposed
Committeeman - District 19	Joshua	Perez	6/12/2020	Did Not Qualify
Committeeman - District 19	Rob	Piper	6/1/2020	Withdrawn
Committeeman - District 19	Luis	Salazar	6/19/2020	Withdrawn
Committeeman - District 19	Steve	Simeonidis	6/11/2020	Unopposed
Committeeman - District 20	Prakash S.	Kumar	6/8/2020	Defeated
Committeeman - District 20	Daniel	Royles	5/28/2020	Elected
Committeeman - District 20	Bradley	Seldin	6/10/2020	Defeated
Committeeman - District 23	Gustavo	Perez	6/11/2020	Unopposed
Committeeman - District 24	Shedrick "Shed"	Boren	6/10/2020	Elected
Committeeman - District 24	Anthony F.	Petisco	6/5/2020	Defeated
Committeeman - District 25	John Henry	Dale	6/12/2020	Defeated
Committeeman - District 25	Steven	Dloogoff	5/29/2020	Defeated
Committeeman - District 25	Seth	Sklarey	6/4/2020	Defeated
Committeeman - District 25	Charles	Walter	6/12/2020	Elected
Committeeman - District 27	Bruce	Jacobs	6/12/2020	Unopposed
Committeeman - District 28	Morgan	Gianola	6/12/2020	Defeated

2020 MIAMI-DADE COUNTY DEMOCRATIC PARTY EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE CANDIDATES

OFFICE	FIRST NAME	LAST NAME	DATE	STATUS
Committeeman - District 28	Horacio	Sierra	6/5/2020	Defeated
Committeeman - District 28	Deltravis Lamont	Williams	6/12/2020	Elected
Committeeman - District 33	Frank	Morra	6/10/2020	Unopposed
Committeeman - District 35	Chester E.	Fair, Jr.	6/9/2020	Unopposed
Committeeman - District 38	William R.	Rea	6/12/2020	Unopposed
Committeeman - District 45	James A.	Cueva	6/11/2020	Unopposed
Committeeman - District 46	Daniel Hernan	Hurtado	6/11/2020	Unopposed
Committeeman - District 47	Marvin E.	Hudson	6/9/2020	Unopposed
Committeeman - District 54	Julian	Santos	5/26/2020	Unopposed
Committeewoman-Distict ?	Stacy	Richter Altman	6/10/2020	Did Not Qualify
Committeewoman-District 01	Clarareather Perry	Stewart	6/3/2020	Unopposed
Committeewoman-District 02	Barbara	Venzen	7/2/2020	Withdrawn
Committeewoman-District 02	Sardebra	Wright	6/3/2020	Unopposed
Committeewoman-District 03	Charlene M.	Butler	6/11/2020	Elected
Committeewoman-District 03	Dawn Amber	Grayson	6/11/2020	Defeated
Committeewoman-District 03	Louella Lillian	Grayson	6/3/2020	Defeated
Committeewoman-District 04	Edith	Owens	6/3/2020	Unopposed
Committeewoman-District 06	Cassandra	Arnold	6/22/2020	Withdrawn
Committeewoman-District 06	Gussie	Gunning	6/3/2020	Defeated
Committeewoman-District 06	Linda	Joseph	6/5/2020	Elected
Committeewoman-District 06	Elizabeth L.	Judd	6/3/2020	Defeated
Committeewoman-District 06	Ketha D.	Otis	6/3/2020	Defeated
Committeewoman-District 07	Delores L.	Rivers	6/5/2020	Unopposed
Committeewoman-District 09	Jessica Rose	Garafola	6/12/2020	Defeated
Committeewoman-District 09	Caroline	Williams	6/5/2020	Elected
Committeewoman-District 10	Mae R.	Christian	6/5/2020	Elected
Committeewoman-District 10	Verlance D.	Echoles	6/3/2020	Defeated
Committeewoman-District 12	Maruxa D.	Cardenas	6/12/2020	Unopposed
Committeewoman-District 12	Kira Elise	Willig	6/12/2020	Did Not Qualify
Committeewoman-District 14	America	Schroh	6/11/2020	Unopposed
Committeewoman-District 15	Phyllis	Lehman	6/9/2020	Unopposed
Committeewoman-District 16	Lucia	Baez-Geller	5/27/2020	Unopposed
Committeewoman-District 17	Jennifer "JennyLee"	Molina	6/12/2020	Did Not Qualify
Committeewoman-District 19	Kayla	Cartwright	6/11/2020	Unopposed
Committeewoman-District 24	Millie	Herrera	6/6/2020	Unopposed
Committeewoman-District 25	Cecilia	Tavera	6/9/2020	Unopposed
Committeewoman-District 26	Maria-Elena	Lopez	5/28/2020	Unopposed
Committeewoman-District 27	Lisa	Askowitz	6/4/2020	Unopposed

2020 MIAMI-DADE COUNTY DEMOCRATIC PARTY EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE CANDIDATES

OFFICE	FIRST NAME	LAST NAME	DATE	STATUS
Committeewoman-District 28	Annette	Taddeo	6/12/2020	Unopposed
Committeewoman-District 29	Sheena Powell	Szuri	6/11/2020	Unopposed
Committeewoman-District 30	Marybeth	Prusher	6/9/2020	Unopposed
Committeewoman-District 31	Nikola	Patterson Molina	6/10/2020	Unopposed
Committeewoman-District 32	Carole	Jackson	6/8/2020	Unopposed
Committeewoman-District 33	Rachel Michelle	Collins	6/11/2020	Unopposed
Committeewoman-District 35	Andrea Dericho	Howard	6/11/2020	Unopposed
Committeewoman-District 38	Monica Lynn	Moreno	6/12/2020	Unopposed
Committeewoman-District 44	Natascha	Otero	6/12/2020	Unopposed
Committeewoman-District 48	Iris	Castro	6/11/2020	Unopposed