NOTICE OF TRANSIENT SEXUAL PREDATOR AND SEXUAL OFFENDER OBLIGATIONS

As a sexual predator (F.S. 775.21) or sexual offender (F.S. 943.0435; 944.607; or 985.4815) who has registered one or more transient addresses I understand that I am required by law to abide by the following:

"Transient residence" means a county where I live, remain, or am located for a period of 3 or more days in the aggregate during a calendar year and which is not my permanent or temporary address. The term includes, but is not limited to, a place where I sleep or seek shelter and a location that has no specific street address.

In addition to my regular registration months, I MUST REPORT

- In person to the sheriff's office in the county in which I am located within 48 hours of establishing a transient residence AND thereafter;
- In person every 30 days to the sheriff's office in the county in which I am located while I maintain a transient residence.
- I MUST provide the addresses and locations where I maintain a transient residence.

{F.S. 943.0435(4)(b)2.; 775.21(6)(g)2.b.}.

FAILURE TO REPORT AS REQUIRED IS A THIRD DEGREE FELONY.

FAILURE TO REGISTER AS REQUIRED IS A THIRD DEGREE FELONY.

As a sexual predator (Florida Statute 775.21) or sexual offender (Florida Statute 943.0435, 944.607, or 985.4815), I am required by law to abide by the requirements listed on this form.