Skip to main content
Board of County Commissioners
Chamber Gazette


is created and published by

Miami-Dade Board of County Commissioners
Office of the Chair
The Division of Media

Audrey M. Edmonson

Gazette Publisher and Editor
Gilbert Cabrera

Writer and Copy Editor
John Labriola

Writers and Contributors
Gregory Chin, Miami International Airport
Andria Muñiz-Amador, PortMiami
Luis Espinoza, Transportation & Public Works
Maria Padron, Parks and Public Space Dept

Social Media Aide
Phillipa Valencia

Maria Castaño
Lionel Lerebours

Graphic Designer and Layout (print version)
Gerald Lopez

Layout Concept Design (print version)
Karla Echeverria

Creative and Branding Manager
Frank Guemes

Senior Web Publisher
Joey Di Girolamo

Web Publishers
Albert Borjas
Arturo Rodriguez

Senior Web Designer
Eric Sanchez

Web Designers 2
David Araujo
Jonathan Camere

Armando Rodriguez
Ryan Holloway
Godfrey Mead

ISD Print Shop Graphics Services Manager
David Campos


Office of the Chair
Media Division: 305-375-5393

Instagram | Facebook | Twitter

Carlos A. Gimenez, Mayor

Board of County Commissioners
Audrey M. Edmonson, Chairwoman
Rebeca Sosa, Vice Chairwoman

Barbara J. Jordan, District 1;
Jean Monestime, District 2; Audrey M.
Edmonson, District 3; Sally A. Heyman,
District 4; Eileen Higgins, District 5;
Rebeca Sosa, District 6; Xavier L. Suarez,
District 7; Daniella Levine Cava, District 8;
Dennis C. Moss, District 9; Sen. Javier D.
Souto, District 10; Joe A. Martinez,
District 11; José “Pepe” Díaz, District 12;
Esteban L. Bovo, Jr., District 13

Harvey Ruvin, Clerk of Courts
Pedro J. Garcia, Property Appraiser
Abigail Price-Williams, County Attorney