Skip Navigation
Last Visited »

Hurricane Irma

As we continue our recovery and cleanup efforts, please visit the Emergency website for the latest information on openings and closings in Miami-Dade County.

Black Affairs Advisory Board Members


  • Stephen Hunter Johnson, Chair
  • Edgar Wright, Chair Heritage Planning Committee
  • Priscilla Dames-Blake, Immediate Past Chair
  • Tracey Bowen-Bell, Secretary
  • Ronald Mumford, Parliamentarian


  • Jeff P.H. Cazeau
  • Lovette McGill
  • Jihad Rashid
  • Ronald Mumford
  • D.J. Fabien
  • Cedric McMinn
  • David McGill
  • Cliff Thomas
  • Tisa McGhee, PH.D.
  • Dotie Joseph, Esq.
  • Jo'Dane J. Craigman
  • Vice Mayor Andreana Jackson
  • Brandon D. Bartley
  • Jonathan Alexis
  • Sandy Sears
  • Kasandra Barrett

Board Staff

Retha Boone-Fye
Program Officer/Director
Black Affairs Advisory Board
111 NW 1st Street, Suite 620
Miami, FL 33128
ph: 305-375-4606 (Direct)
fax: 305-375-5715 

Back to Top Page Last Edited: Thu Mar 22, 2018 11:06:50 AM

You are now leaving the official website of Miami-Dade County government. Please be aware that when you exit this site, you are no longer protected by our privacy or security policies. Miami-Dade County is not responsible for the content provided on linked sites. The provision of links to these external sites does not constitute an endorsement.

Please click 'OK' to be sent to the new site, or Click 'Cancel' to go back.