Last Visited »

Commission for Women Board Members

Executive Committee

Commission Members

  • Nordis Alvarez
  • Leah Blumenfeld, Ph.D.
  • Marie Soeurette Eloi
  • Monica Interian
  • Viviana Jordan
  • Samia Taoulost Malik
  • Noreen Lagault Mendoza
  • Beverly Nixon
  • Eveline Pierre
  • Rhonda Pinkney-Wimberly
  • Kit Rafferty
  • Linda Robinson
  • Phyllis Sloan-Simpkins
  • Mara Zapata, Ph.D.
  • Dona Zemo

Commission Staff

Laura Morilla
Program Officer and Director
Commission for Women
111 NW 1st Street, Suite 1034
Stephen P. Clark Center
Miami, Florida 33128
phone: 305-375-4967
fax: 305-375-5715

The Commission for Women currently has vacancies. If you are interested in membership, please contact Ms. Laura Morilla for more information.

Back to Top Page Last Edited: Mon Aug 26, 2013 2:13:53 PM
  • Facebook Twitter YouTube RSS
  • Print Print Email this page Email Page   | Bookmark and Share
  • Minimize Tools

You are now leaving the official website of Miami-Dade County government. Please be aware that when you exit this site, you are no longer protected by our privacy or security policies. Miami-Dade County is not responsible for the content provided on linked sites. The provision of links to these external sites does not constitute an endorsement.

Please click 'OK' to be sent to the new site, or Click 'Cancel' to go back.