Skip Navigation
Last Visited »

Hurricane Irma

As we continue our recovery and cleanup efforts, please visit the Emergency website for the latest information on openings and closings in Miami-Dade County.

Asian-American Advisory Board Committee

Executive Committee

  • Mr. Sadrul Fasihi, Chairman
  • Dr. Subbarayan Pochi, 1st Vice Chairman
  • Ms. Sharon Fine, 2nd Vice Chairwoman
  • Mr. Phong (Tony) Vu, 3rd Vice Chairman
  • Mr. Mehmet Ulutas, Immediate Past Chairman

The Asian-American Board also has the following committees:

  • Cultural Advancement Committee
  • Economic Development Committee
  • Education/Civic Engagement Committee
Back to Top Page Last Edited: Wed Aug 15, 2018 4:06:21 PM

You are now leaving the official website of Miami-Dade County government. Please be aware that when you exit this site, you are no longer protected by our privacy or security policies. Miami-Dade County is not responsible for the content provided on linked sites. The provision of links to these external sites does not constitute an endorsement.

Please click 'OK' to be sent to the new site, or Click 'Cancel' to go back.