Skip Navigation
Community Councils Select Year:

Last Visited »

Hurricane Irma

As we continue our recovery and cleanup efforts, please visit the Emergency website for the latest information on openings and closings in Miami-Dade County.

Area 11: West Kendall Board

The meeting scheduled for May 28 at 7 p.m. 
Attention: This item will not be heard at the May 28, 2024 meeting. The meeting is being deferred to July 23, 2024.

Zoning Meeting Location
Kendall Village Center, Civic Pavilion
8625 SW 124 Avenue
Miami, FL 33165

Community Council / Zoning Appeals Board Members

Commissioner Appointee
Cristhian David Mancera Mejia

At Large
Angel Alberto Garcia

Sub Area 112
Alejandro Rogelio Diaz

Sub Area 113

Sub Area 114
Christian E. Cevallos, Chair

Sub Area 115
Anthony Valenzuela, Vice Chair

Sub Area 116

County Commissioners

District 7
Raquel A. Regalado

District 9
Kionne L. McGhee

District 10 
Anthony Rodriguez

District 11 - Appointing Commissioner
Roberto J. Gonzalez

If you cannot view PDF PDF files, you can download Acrobat Reader  for free from Adobe Systems, Inc. In order to use PDF files, you must have Acrobat installed on your computer.

Back to Top Page Last Edited: Mon May 13, 2024 11:16:18 AM
Community Councils

You are now leaving the official website of Miami-Dade County government. Please be aware that when you exit this site, you are no longer protected by our privacy or security policies. Miami-Dade County is not responsible for the content provided on linked sites. The provision of links to these external sites does not constitute an endorsement.

Please click 'OK' to be sent to the new site, or Click 'Cancel' to go back.