Skip to Primary Content

Hurricane season runs through Nov. 30. Check out the Hurricane Guide to make sure you're ready for the next storm.

Contact Us

Downtown Office
Stephen P. Clark Government Center
111 NW 1st Street, Suite 220
Miami, Florida 33128
Office Hours: 8:30 a.m. – 5 p.m.

[email protected]
305-372-6090 Fax

District Office
1000 SW 57th Avenue, Suite 201
Miami, Florida 33144

Office Hours:
Monday - Thursday 8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Fridays 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
305-267-6377 Office
305-267-6366 Fax

Accommodations for persons with disabilities
People who require assistance because of their disabilities in order to participate in the programs, activities or services of the Board of County Commissioners, District 6, may contact the office at 305-267-6377. To request materials in accessible format, sign language interpreters, or other means of equally effective communication to participate in any program or meeting, please contact him five days in advance to initiate your request. TTY users may also call 711 (Florida Relay Service).


Betty Aguirre 
Chief of Staff

Vivian Castro 
Deputy Chief of Staff

Natasha Santos 
Constituent Relations

Liliana Ramos 
Constituent Relations

Jose Daniel 
Commission Aide

Gloraima Richardson 
Commission Aide

Manny Orbis Jr. 
Special Projects Liaison

Alex J. Fernandez 
Senior Communications Aide & Legislative Assistant

You are now leaving the official website of Miami-Dade County government. Please be aware that when you exit this site, you are no longer protected by our privacy or security policies. Miami-Dade County is not responsible for the content provided on linked sites. The provision of links to these external sites does not constitute an endorsement.

Please click 'OK' to be sent to the new site, or Click 'Cancel' to go back.