Skip Navigation
Community Councils Select Year:

Last Visited »

Important Global Message

Maintenance Alert

The Miami-Dade County Portal will be undergoing maintenance starting at 11 p.m. Saturday, May 3 and for all of Sunday, May 4. Intermittent outages may be experienced. We apologize for any inconvenience.

Thank you for your patience as we improve our online services.

Area 14: Redland Community Council

Zoning Meeting Location
South Dade Government Center
10710 SW 211 St Room 104
Cutler Bay, FL 33189

Map of Area 14

Community Council 14 Interactive Map

Here's the list of current Council members and the County Commission Districts affected by the Council's actions:

Area 14 (Redland)
Community Council / Zoning Appeals Board Members Sub Area
Vice-Chair Curtis Lawrence (Commissioner Appointee)  
  Diane Coats-Davis 141
  VACANT 142
Wilbur Bell
Nehemiah Davis
  Gary J. Dufek 145
  Salvatore Rocco Devito 146
County Commissioners
District Commissioner
8 Daniella Levine Cava
9 Dennis C. Moss (Appointing Commissioner)
11 Juan C. Zapata
12 Jose "Pepe" Diaz

If you cannot view PDF Get Acrobat! files, you can download Acrobat Reader  for free from Adobe Systems, Inc. In order to use PDF files, you must have Acrobat installed on your computer.

Back to Top Page Last Edited: Fri Feb 20, 2015 2:04:28 PM
Community Councils

You are now leaving the official website of Miami-Dade County government. Please be aware that when you exit this site, you are no longer protected by our privacy or security policies. Miami-Dade County is not responsible for the content provided on linked sites. The provision of links to these external sites does not constitute an endorsement.

Please click 'OK' to be sent to the new site, or Click 'Cancel' to go back.