Home > Your Government > Board of County Commissioners > District 5 > Cities in District 5

Cities in District 5

The district comprises portions of the City of Miami Beach, City of Miami and the unincorporated area of Fisher Island. This encompasses Downtown; parts of Brickell; Brickell Key; The Roads; Shenandoah; Little Havana; Grapeland; all of South Beach; parts of Mid and North Beach; Hibiscus, Palm, and Star Islands.