Skip Navigation
Last Visited »

Hurricane Irma

As we continue our recovery and cleanup efforts, please visit the Emergency website for the latest information on openings and closings in Miami-Dade County.


The 2017 Charter Review Task Force is comprised of 15 members, with 13 of the members appointed by each County Commissioner, one by the Mayor of Miami-Dade County, and one by the Chair of the Miami-Dade Legislative Delegation. The Chairperson of the Task Force is selected by the members of the Task Force.

District 1
Anna-Bo Emmanuel (previously George Burgess)

District 2
Jeff P.H. Cazeau

District 3
Councilwoman Alice Burch

District 4
Neisen Kasdin

District 5
Alfredo J. Gonzalez

District 6
Carlos Diaz-Padron

District 7
Mike Valdes-Fauli

District 8
Robert Cuevas

District 9
Marlon Hill

District 10

District 11
Vacant (previously Maurice Ferré)

District 12
Maria Lievano-Cruz

District 13
Paul Hernandez (previously Councilman Luis E. Gonzalez)

William H. Kerdyk Jr.

Miami-Dade Legislative Delegation
Forrest Andrews (previously Eric Zichella)

Back to Top Page Last Edited: Tue Jan 9, 2018 1:22:51 PM

You are now leaving the official website of Miami-Dade County government. Please be aware that when you exit this site, you are no longer protected by our privacy or security policies. Miami-Dade County is not responsible for the content provided on linked sites. The provision of links to these external sites does not constitute an endorsement.

Please click 'OK' to be sent to the new site, or Click 'Cancel' to go back.