Skip Navigation
Last Visited »

Hurricane Irma

As we continue our recovery and cleanup efforts, please visit the Emergency website for the latest information on openings and closings in Miami-Dade County.

Contact Us

Miami-Dade County Planning
Department of Regulatory and Economic Resources
Stephen P. Clark Center
111 NW 1st Street, 12th Floor
Miami, Florida 33128
Monday through Friday, 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
[email protected]

Media inquiries:
[email protected]

Planning Division
Phone: 305-375-2835
Fax: 305-375-2560
Jerry Bell - Assistant Director for Planning  
Shirley Pass - Executive Secretary  

Metropolitan Planning Section
Phone: 305-375-2835
Fax: 305-375-2560

Garett Rowe - Chief  

CDMP Administration

Rosa Davis - Supervisor  

Long Range Planning

Alex Dambach, AICP - Supervisor  

Transportation Planning

Vinod Sandanasamy - Supervisor  
Planning Research Section
Phone: 305-375-2845
Fax: 305-375-2560
Manuel Armada - Chief  


Robert Hesler - Supervisor  


John Lucas - Supervisor / Principal Planner  


Dany Martinez - Supervisor / Principal Planner  
Office of Historic Preservation
Phone: 305-375-4958
Sarah K. Cody - Chief  
Back to Top Page Last Edited: Thu Dec 21, 2023 9:49:56 AM

You are now leaving the official website of Miami-Dade County government. Please be aware that when you exit this site, you are no longer protected by our privacy or security policies. Miami-Dade County is not responsible for the content provided on linked sites. The provision of links to these external sites does not constitute an endorsement.

Please click 'OK' to be sent to the new site, or Click 'Cancel' to go back.