Skip Navigation
Community Councils Select Year:

Last Visited »

Hurricane Irma

As we continue our recovery and cleanup efforts, please visit the Emergency website for the latest information on openings and closings in Miami-Dade County.

Area 7: Biscayne Shores Board

Due to lack of quorum, there will be no scheduled meetings until new members are appointed to the vacancies.

Zoning Meeting Location
Phyllis Ruth Miller Elementary School
840 NE 87th Street
Miami, FL 33138

Map of Area 7

Area 7 Interactive Map

Here's the list of current Board members and the County Commission Districts affected by the Board’s actions:

Community Council / Zoning Appeals Board Members

Commissioner Appointee

Sub Area 71-A
Alain Christian Michaud

Sub Area 71-B

Sub Area 72-A

Sub Area 72-B

Sub Area 73-A

Sub Area 73-B

County Commissioners

District 3 - Appointing Commissioner
Keon Hardemon

District 4
Micky Steinberg

If you cannot view PDF PDF files, you can download Acrobat Reader  for free from Adobe Systems, Inc. In order to use PDF files, you must have Acrobat installed on your computer.

Back to Top Page Last Edited: Mon May 13, 2024 11:24:31 AM
Community Councils

You are now leaving the official website of Miami-Dade County government. Please be aware that when you exit this site, you are no longer protected by our privacy or security policies. Miami-Dade County is not responsible for the content provided on linked sites. The provision of links to these external sites does not constitute an endorsement.

Please click 'OK' to be sent to the new site, or Click 'Cancel' to go back.